Woot! Welcome to AFK's new site. New pre-orders set-up daily.

Washed Out - Notes From A Quiet Life

Limited Indie Exclusive Loser Edition Teal
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Washed Out | Sub Pop


Notes From a Quiet Life is the new album by chillwave pioneer Washed Out. It is filled with the lush, sun-baked electronic pop that has won over legions of fans since 2009. It was recorded by Washed Out's Ernest Greene at his home studio, mixed by Nathan Boddy and David Wrench, and mastered in the UK at Metropolis.

1 Waking Up
2 Say Goodbye
3 Got Your Back
4 Hardest Part
5 A Sign
6 Second Sight
7 Running Away
8 Wait on You
9 Wondrous Life
10 Letting Go