Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Wallows - Model

Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Wallows | Atlantic  |  Barcode: 075678609589


Wallows (composed of Dylan Minnette, Braeden Lemasters and Cole Preston) have been best friends since the age of 11. They began playing music together in the LA music program Join the Band almost two decades ago and haven't stopped since. In March 2022, the band released their Sophomore album, Tell Me That It's Over, produced by 3x GRAMMY Award-winner Ariel Rechtshaid (Vampire Weekend, Haim, Adele). TMTIO saw Wallows continuing on their ever-evolving journey of sonic exploration, fusing a vast array of musical ideas - from lo-fi post-punk and indie-folk to early '90s dance-pop psychedelia - into their own one-of-a-kind creative vision. - TMTIO marked the full-length follow-up to Wallows' hugely popular 2019 debut album, Nothing Happens, produced by GRAMMY Award-winner John Congleton (St. Vincent, Sharon Van Etten). The album proved to be one of that year's highest streamed debuts. In the live space, Wallows have headlined sold out shows around the globe and have performed at marquee festivals such as Coachella, Lollapalooza, Reading.

Track List:

  1. Your Apartment
  2. Anytime, Always
  3. Calling After Me
  4. Bad Dream
  5. A Warning
  6. I Wouldn't Mind
  7. You (Show Me Where My Days Went)
  8. Canada
  9. Don't You Think It's Strange?
  10. She's An Actress
  11. Going Under
  12. Only Ecstasy