Welcome to AFK's new online shop! Fresh preorders and new releases added daily.

High School Musical 3: Senior Year

Vinyl LP
Genre: Soundtracks
Release Date:
Various | Walt Disney  |  Barcode: 050087543563


The musical sensation is back... bigger and better than ever! Disney's High School Musical 3 presents a jam-packed soundtrack with all your favorite tracks that hit the silver screen back in 2008 – you don't want to miss it! This 2 LP set is pressed on Apple & White colored vinyl.

Disc 1

  1. Now Or Never
  2. Right Here, Right Now
  3. I Want It All
  4. Can I Have This Dance
  5. A Night to Remember
  6. Just Wanna Be With You

Disc 2

  1. The Boys Are Back
  2. Walk Away
  3. Scream
  4. Senior Year Spring Musical
  5. We’re All In This Together (Graduation Mix)
  6. High School Musical