Welcome to AFK's new online shop! Fresh preorders and new releases added daily.

Crow, Sheryl - Evolution

Gatefold Color
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Sheryl Crow | Valory  |  Barcode: 843930103690


Nine-time Grammy Award winner and 2023 Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame Inductee, Sheryl Crow releases her 11th full length studio album, Evolution. The album comes as a welcomed surprise after Crow publicly stated that she would not release another full-length album after Threads (2018) and kicks off with her lead single "Alarm Clock," which is perhaps Sheryl Crow's most radio-friendly pop song since "Soak Up The Sun."

Side A:

1. Alarm Clock

2. Do It Again

3. Love Life

4. You Can’t Change The Weather

Side B:

5. Evolution

6. Where?

7. Don’t Walk Away

8. Broken Record

9. Waiting In The Wings