Woot! Welcome to AFK's new site. New pre-orders set-up daily.

Shakira - Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran

Diamond Clear
Vinyl LP
Genre: Rock Pop Soul
Release Date:
Shakira | Sony  |  Barcode: 196588810015


Global superstar Shakira’s 12th studio album, ‘Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran’, features 8 brand new songs and a remix in addition to 7 global smash hits, including “Te Felicito” with Rauw Alejandro, “Monotonía” with Ozuna, “TQG” with Karol G, “Acrostico”, and the record-breaking viral collaboration with Bizarrap, “Music sessions vol. 53”. The album is pressed on diamond clear vinyl.