Thank you for supporting indie record stores. You rock!

Jarosz, Sarah - Undercurrent

Limited Metallic Silver/White
Vinyl LP
Genre: Americana - Country - Bluegrass
Release Date:
Sarah Jarosz | Sugarhill  |  Barcode: 888072400856


On Sarah Jarosz’s fourth album, Undercurrent, the impact of being a full-time artist living in New York City is palpable. A gifted instrumentalist, singularly expressive vocalist and songwriter of rare insight, Undercurrent captures the process of personal evolution and discovery as well as the inspirational nature of change. Originally released in 2016 on Sugar Hill Records. Limited Edition Metallic Silver/White Swirl LP.

1    Early Morning Light
2    Green Lights
3    House Of Mercy
4    Everything To Hide
5    Back Of My Mind
6    Comin’ Undone
7    Take Another Turn
8    Lost Dog
9    Take Me Back
10    Still Life
11    Jacqueline